Colour Blind Sight Centres
Optometrist

Location Contact Business Address Telephone Email/, Web Link

Queensland, Australia

Cairns Anthony Hannan – Optometrist AJ Hannan Optical Shop 134 Smithfield Shopping Centre Captain Cook HWY, Smithfield 07 4038 1247 https://www.bupaoptical.com.au/optometrist/cairns-smithfield
Brisbane Aphrodite Livanes – Optometrist EyeCare Plus Shop 43/71 Cambridge Drv, Alexandra Hills 07 3824 1878 https://livanes.com.au/
Gold Coast Sophia Gerritsma – Optometrist Rosser Optometry 6 New Street, Nerang 07 5596 4749 info@irolenses.com
Rockhampton Russell Cooper – Optometrist Russell Cooper, Optometrist Ross Building, 160 Bolsover Street 07 4922 6996 rcooper@westnet.com.au
Townsville Virginia Henry – Optometrist Virginia Henry Optical Shop 17, North Ward Shopping Village, Eyre Street, North Ward 07 4724 1700 http://www.virginiahenryoptical.com.au
Toowomba Durkin & Black Optometrists Eyecare Plus Shop 38, Grand Central Shopping Cenre 07 46378892 grandcentral@durkinblack.com.au
Toowoomba Stephen Henry – Optometrist Stephen Henry Optometry Suite 3 Medici Medical Centre, 15 Scott St 07 4638 2641 http://www.shoptom.com.au

New South Wales, Australia

Nowra Peter Rose – Optometrist EyeQ Optometrists 59 Kinghorne Street 02 4421 4511 http://www.eyeq.com.au/optometrists/nowra/
Campbelltown Scott Williams – Optometrist Optical Shop Optometrists Shop 26, 171 -179 Queen Street, 02 4626 1468 swoptometry@yahoo.com.au
North Strathfield Jenny Livanos – Optometrist Concord Eye Care 161 Concord Road, 02 8765 9600 https://concordeyecare.com.au/
Hornsby Mohsina Bhuiyan - Optometrist Complete Vision Optometrist Suite 2/ 32 Florence St (Adjacent to Hornsby Mall Medical Centre) 02 9987 1870 completevision@optusnet.com.au
Hillsdale Dr Soojin Nam - Optometrist Eyecare Kids Southpoint Shopping Centre, Shop 8, 236 – 262 Bunnerong Road 02 9311 4600 hillsdale@eyecarekids.com.au
Orange Nick Hensen - Optometrist Hensen Optometrist 170 Summer Street 02 6362 2222 orange@hansenoptom.com
Toronto Jocelyn Udayan Eye Care Plus Toronto 5/108 the Boulevarde (02) 4959 9222 https://www.eyecareplus.com.au/toronto/

Victoria, Australia

Warragul Gemma Warragul Optical 22 Napier Street 003) 5623-5218 warraguloptical@hotmail.com
Warrnambool Penry Routson Penry Routson Optometrists 193 Lava Street 03 55612331 reception@penryroutson.com.au
Melbourne Alan Johnston – Optometrist Eyes on Collins 8/600 Collins St, Melbourne 03 9629 1808 http://www.eyeson.com.au/low-vision-clinic.html
Altona Liz Muller / Natalie Rokic Eyecare Plus Altona 90 Railway St South 03 9398 1344 altona@eyecareplus.com.au
Camberwell Shirley Walker – Optometrist Smith & Walker EyeQ Optometrists 1414 Toorak Road, 03 9889 9859 http://www.eyeq.com.au/optometrists/burwood/
Northcote Jim Gargalionis – Optometrist Northcote Optical Optometrists 276 High Street, 03 9481 3351 https://northcoteoptical.com.au/

South Australia, Australia

Adelaide Optometrist South Coast Optometrists Shop 40, Seaford Shopping Centre, Seaford 08 8386 3322 http://www.southcoastoptometrists.com.au/

Western Australia

Kalamunda Gwyn Williams – Optometrist Gwyn Williams Optometry 12 Valley Rd 0417 092 743 gwynwilliamskala@iinet.net.au
Glen Forrest Kristin Larson Optometrist Eyecare Plus Glen Forrest 4/5 Hardey Road 08 9298 9992 glenforrest@eyecareplus.com.au

New Zealand

Auckland Matthew & Molly Whittington – Optometrists For Eyes Optometrists 90 Main Rd, Kumeu 09 412 8172 http://www.foreyes.net.nz